• 建材鋁型材
建材鋁型材
  • 幕牆鋁型材
    發送詢問或給我們發送電子郵件以告訴我要求, 我們將為您定制. 產品說明: 1 業務類型製造商 2 標準: GB 5237-2008; EN755, 等等, 3 產品系列: 鋁型材建設材料和工業材料. 4 價錢: 基於南海鋁錠價格(HTTP://www.lvdingjia.com/)…
  • 施工管鋁型材
    鋁管的鋁型材發送詢問或給我們發送電子郵件以告訴我要求, 我們將為您定制. 鋁管是一種有色金屬管. 它是指空心的金屬管狀材料,並沿其縱向延伸,具有…
  • 鋁型材的內飾
    發送詢問或給我們發送電子郵件以告訴我要求, 我們將為您定制. 產品說明: 1 業務類型製造商 2 標準: GB 5237-2008; EN755, 等等, 3 產品系列: 鋁型材建設材料和工業材料. 4 價錢: 基於南海鋁錠價格(HTTP://www.lvdingjia.com/)…
  • 門窗鋁型材
    門用鋁型材的介紹 & 窗口發送詢問或給我們發送電子郵件以告訴我要求, 我們將為您定制. 長垣鋁業可定做各種門 &面向海外市場的窗戶鋁型材, 從工廠完成到陽極氧化, 電泳和...
1 頁 1 的 1
發送郵件給我們:
立即詢問
立即詢問

• Home
  • Building materials Aluminium profile

Building materials Aluminium profile

  • Aluminium profile for curtain wall

    Send the inquiry or send us an email to tell me the requirements, we will customised it for you. Products description: 1 Business type Manufacturer 2 Standard: GB 5237-2008; EN755, etc., 3 Product series: Aluminum profile for building material and industrial materials. 4 Price: Based on Nanhai Aluminum Ingot price(http://www.lvdingjia.com/)…
  • Aluminium profile for construction tube

    Aluminum profile for aluminum tube Send the inquiry or send us an email to tell me the requirements, we will customised it for you. Aluminum tube is a kind of non-ferrous metal tube. It refers to a metal tubular material that is hollow and stretched along its longitudinal length with…
  • Aluminium profile for interior trim

    Send the inquiry or send us an email to tell me the requirements, we will customised it for you. Products description: 1 Business type Manufacturer 2 Standard: GB 5237-2008; EN755, etc., 3 Product series: Aluminum profile for building material and industrial materials. 4 Price: Based on Nanhai Aluminum Ingot price(http://www.lvdingjia.com/)…
  • Aluminium profile for door and window

    Introduction of Aluminium profile for door & window Send the inquiry or send us an email to tell me the requirements, we will customised it for you. ChangYuan Aluminum can customized all kind of door &window aluminum profile for the overseas market, from the mill finished to anodizing, electrophoresis and…
1 Page 1 of 1

Send your message to us:

INQUIRY NOW
INQUIRY NOW
top