مواد البناء الألومنيوم الشخصي
  • الألومنيوم الجدار الستار
    أرسل الاستفسار أو أرسل إلينا بريدًا إلكترونيًا لإخبارنا بالمتطلبات, سنقوم بتخصيصه لك. وصف المنتجات: 1 نوع العمل الشركة المصنعة 2 اساسي: غيغابايت 5237-2008; EN755, إلخ, 3 سلسلة المنتج: ملف الألمنيوم لمواد البناء والمواد الصناعية. 4 السعر: بناءً على سعر Nanhai Aluminium Ingot(http://www.lvdingjia.com/)...
  • الألومنيوم لأنبوب البناء
    ملف الألومنيوم لأنبوب الألومنيوم أرسل الاستفسار أو أرسل لنا بريدًا إلكترونيًا لتخبرني بالمتطلبات, سنقوم بتخصيصه لك. أنبوب الألمنيوم هو نوع من الأنابيب المعدنية غير الحديدية. يشير إلى مادة أنبوبية معدنية مجوفة وممتدة بطولها الطولي مع ...
  • الألومنيوم لخفض الداخلية
    أرسل الاستفسار أو أرسل إلينا بريدًا إلكترونيًا لإخبارنا بالمتطلبات, سنقوم بتخصيصه لك. وصف المنتجات: 1 نوع العمل الشركة المصنعة 2 اساسي: غيغابايت 5237-2008; EN755, إلخ, 3 سلسلة المنتج: ملف الألمنيوم لمواد البناء والمواد الصناعية. 4 السعر: بناءً على سعر Nanhai Aluminium Ingot(http://www.lvdingjia.com/)...
  • الألومنيوم لباب ونافذة
    مقدمة لمحات الألمنيوم للباب & window إرسال الاستفسار أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلينا لإخبارنا بالمتطلبات, سنقوم بتخصيصه لك. يمكن للألمنيوم ChangYuan تخصيص كل أنواع الأبواب &نافذة الألمنيوم للسوق الخارجية, من المصنع انتهى إلى أنودة, الكهربائي و ...
1 صفحة 1 من 1
إرسال رسالتك لنا:
الاستفسار الآن
الاستفسار الآن

• Home
  • Building materials Aluminium profile

Building materials Aluminium profile

  • Aluminium profile for curtain wall

    Send the inquiry or send us an email to tell me the requirements, we will customised it for you. Products description: 1 Business type Manufacturer 2 Standard: GB 5237-2008; EN755, etc., 3 Product series: Aluminum profile for building material and industrial materials. 4 Price: Based on Nanhai Aluminum Ingot price(http://www.lvdingjia.com/)…
  • Aluminium profile for construction tube

    Aluminum profile for aluminum tube Send the inquiry or send us an email to tell me the requirements, we will customised it for you. Aluminum tube is a kind of non-ferrous metal tube. It refers to a metal tubular material that is hollow and stretched along its longitudinal length with…
  • Aluminium profile for interior trim

    Send the inquiry or send us an email to tell me the requirements, we will customised it for you. Products description: 1 Business type Manufacturer 2 Standard: GB 5237-2008; EN755, etc., 3 Product series: Aluminum profile for building material and industrial materials. 4 Price: Based on Nanhai Aluminum Ingot price(http://www.lvdingjia.com/)…
  • Aluminium profile for door and window

    Introduction of Aluminium profile for door & window Send the inquiry or send us an email to tell me the requirements, we will customised it for you. ChangYuan Aluminum can customized all kind of door &window aluminum profile for the overseas market, from the mill finished to anodizing, electrophoresis and…
1 Page 1 of 1

Send your message to us:

INQUIRY NOW
INQUIRY NOW
top